Events

Calendar of Events of the holiday region Meraner Land & Vinschgau

There is always something going on in the Merano area. Scroll to the events and use our filter to find the perfect event for your holiday.
Due to the Corona crisis, special regulations apply to events. Due to current developments, it cannot be guaranteed that all events, exhibitions and guest tours will take place as planned. Please contact the respective organiser directly to find out whether the event will take place.


Wochenmarkt in Terlan

Wochenmarkt in Terlan
Terlan
Farmer's markets

Open Monday, 06.12.2021
Bauernmarkt in Meran - Brunnenplatz

Bauernmarkt in Meran - Brunnenplatz
Meran - Obermais
Farmer's markets

Open Wednesday, 08.12.2021
Wochenmarkt in Schlanders

Wochenmarkt in Schlanders
Schlanders
Farmer's markets

Open Thursday, 09.12.2021
Großer Wochenmarkt in Meran

Großer Wochenmarkt in Meran
Meran - Praderplatz
Farmer's markets

Open Friday, 10.12.2021
Wochenmarkt in Naturns

Wochenmarkt in Naturns
Naturns
Farmer's markets

Open Saturday, 11.12.2021
Wochenmarkt in Bozen

Wochenmarkt in Bozen
Bozen - Don Bosco Platz
Farmer's markets

Open Sunday, 12.12.2021
Ötzi Alpin Marathon

Ötzi Alpin Marathon
Naturns - Schnalstal
Cycling / MTB

Open Saturday, 09.04.2022
Ortler Bike Marathon

Ortler Bike Marathon
Glurns
Cycling / MTB

Open Saturday, 04.06.2022
Rosadira Bike

Rosadira Bike
Welschnofen
Cycling / MTB

Open 09.06.2022 12.06.2022
Sellaronda Bike Day

Sellaronda Bike Day
Wolkenstein
Cycling / MTB

Open Saturday, 11.06.2022
Dolomites Bike Day

Dolomites Bike Day
Alta Badia
Cycling / MTB

Open Saturday, 25.06.2022
Stelviobike

Stelviobike
Stilfserjoch
Cycling / MTB

Open Saturday, 03.09.2022
MountainBIKE Testival

MountainBIKE Testival
Brixen
Cycling / MTB

Open 22.09.2022 25.09.2022

Suggest a text change